Tea Party and Virginia

I come bearing good news! 😀

I shall be heading out to work for eight to nine months at a lovely permaculture/food forest/organic/bio-dynamic – farm in Western Virginia. The farm is called: “Crickets Cove.” Pretty-much all of the skills which I need to acquire for the Butterfly Forests Homestead can and will be learned at Crickets Cove. I shall be gone, starting on July 9th. 🙂 While I am away from the current home I am living in, I will be uploading photographs and various information I gather about how to run a successful, self-sustainable homestead. ❤

More than likely, I will be posting every now and then (once a week(?) with my adventures here. 🙂

The tea party part, is in regards to celebrating this next very-important step in my journey. Also, to see everyone I care about before I head off for almost an entire year. 🙂
I am not able to invite all those I love and care about to the tea party .. but – nonetheless, it will be great! 😀 ❤ .. Also, there is something special about a hand written letter, or hand made card.

Below are photos taken of the hand watercolored tea party invitations I finished a couple minutes ago. 🙂 Of course, you are very welcome to use these images for your own tea party, if you would like. *The more tea parties in the world, the merrier! 😀 haha

 

 

Leave a Reply

