Setting up an Etsy Account. :)

The Butterfly Forests Homestead will be a mixture of the Arts as well. šŸ™‚
Daniel, shall have a yurt music hall (the name has not been decided as of yet by him) in the lower right hand side of the property, near a man made pond/waterfall. At the CSA, there are plans to have a mixture of dairy products, fine assortments of herbal goods, candles, baked and raw foods, fruits, veggies, nuts, honey, etc.. and also – artwork made by myself periodically, along with artworks from Etsy artists. šŸ™‚

I have been thinking of making an art shop there for years now and never took the time to actually get down to doing it. šŸ˜› šŸ™‚ Well, that has changed. haha The artworks will be a mixture of up-cycled products, paper mache’ artworks (masks, dragons, props for cosplay, etc). Polymer clay sculptures and anything else I passionately enjoy creating. šŸ™‚

To me, I am not thinking about the money earned aspect of it all. If I dared allow that to be the domination of my efforts- why do it at all? šŸ™‚ My quality of work, details and love would not be genuine and I wouldn’t really find it fun.Ā  As someone I look up to once said something around the lines of: “Forget about the money. Do what you love to do and be a continuous ‘master’ of what you love to do in your life. Certain people who have similar interests will in time notice and love it, money will naturally fallow it.” šŸ™‚ ā¤

At the moment, I am working on completing a few artworks to my soon to open store. šŸ™‚ ā¤
The shops name will fall under the Butterfly Forests Homestead. Once I have the store up and running, I shall post a link here. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

