Indoor Sunlight Gardening

It’s been a while since I posted anything new in updates of the Butterfly Forests: An Herbalist’s Journey blog. 🙂
Not a lot of change has happened; significantly since I have attained a new full-time job. The fall season has arrived in New England, and I want to gain plenty of hands on experience with indoor artificial lighting for plants.

For there will be grey-gloomy days in New Zealand [I’d imagine]. Since, we are talking about the uncertainty with the changing tides of the weather. The future plans of having a yurt greenhouse and side greenhouse, with indoor herb beds [in the kitchen] would need artificial sunlight at times. So this early fall I placed all of the plants and herbs into the house near the windows. I’ll be purchasing artificial sunlight lighting and record how my progress and process is.
i.e. ..Experiences, faults and good moments. 🙂

I want to continue sharing my learning here, so to help out and inspire others in their own pathways of life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

