First German Chamomile of the season

After a a rather long session of pouring rain last night; I stepped outside this morning on the front porch to check up upon my garden. To my delight, I find two developed Chamomile flowers in my large circular pot! šŸ˜€ I look forward to soon having enough flower-heads to test the tea’s overall taste and medicinal strength. šŸ™‚

A great sign for a fruitful summer. ā¤

First two flowers of this years season! :D

First two flowers of this years season! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

