Building an online store

Finally, now that I have tinctures like Yarrow and St. John’s Wort bottled-up and ribboned; I can make an online store. 🙂
Currently I am in the process of creating products like: Tinctures, Salves, Lotions and Teas. It’s that time of the year to become flu season prepared. So I am working overtime to make sure I have plenty of organic herbal goodies to help those with a weak immune system, or have a flu bug starting to form.

As always, I need to make a disclaimer: 🙂

**My products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.**

It should take roughly a few weeks from now to complete the online store. I will place a link on my online blog here once I am finished and the website is published. 🙂

-Thank you for your patience and to those who have been watching my progression as a budding Herbalist.

Leave a Reply

